点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.2
设施
9.2
员工
9.6
性价比
8.9

点评

    WU
    ec

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月30日
    Nothing. Everything was good.
    Very nice place. Clean comfortable and very friendly.
    Alton
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日

    We’ve stayed at other hotels in Riobamba and so far this is the nicest.

    It would have been nice to have a top sheet on the bed.
    A little paradise outside of the city, which is filled with bus noise, horns and exhaust fumes. There is a wonderful garden area to relax after a long drive. It is quite beautiful. The windows in the rooms all face the courtyard and have lovely hanging baskets from each room. An old time European feel.
    wendy
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月5日

    Felt like we were in a park, grounds so lovely.

    Nil
    Excellent breakfast. Clean, well lit room.
    Ken
    ca

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年2月15日

    Great value and nicer than the photos.

    Not the accommodations fault in any way. An online reservation adjustment did not appear to be confirmed to the hotel by Booking causing a small misunderstanding at check-in
    A real gem I can highly recommend. Fabulous breakfast.
    Andrea
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月23日

    Nice place to relax

    Nice place in a not too nice area! Staff very friendly. There is a little kitchen, so you could cook your own dinner or the staff orders something if you don’t want to leave (and there is really not much around you wanna go to). We could park our motorcycles on the property behind a big gate, so very secure. The rooms are great! There is a Beautiful garden to relax...
    Michelle
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月6日

    Very memorable stay at Hotel Rincon Aleman. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Nothing. It was all perfect.
    The view of the Chimborazo volcano from the rooftop terrasse is breathtaking! The terrasse itself is also beautiful. Very warm and inviting. The location is quiet and distant from the city's pollution. Finally, and most importantly, the staff was very friendly, hospitable and helpful. Very attentive to our needs. Awesome family-owned business.
    Alfred_itus
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月11日

    Once again great

    Nothing
    Everything
    Alfred_itus
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月9日

    Perfect as always

    There's nothing you wouldn't like
    Everything
    Dan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月8日

    Comfortable with friendly and helpful staff

    Probably a bit expensive and it would be nice to have free tea and coffee.
    Really comfortable, clean place to stay on the outskirts of Riobamba. Good breakfast and friendly, helpful staff who can advise on the region.
    Alfred_itus
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月2日

    Best place at Ecuador!

    Is no near to anything good but that's no problem if you have a car or know how to move as a good traveler
    The staff is great! I Had to change the date of my booking and they helped me with no additional cost. I also arrived very late and left very early and had no problem with the check-in or check-out even getting a box-lunch =D!
    john
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Percy
    ec

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月6日
    Great Value!!
    Hosts very helpful in every way
    Valerie
    md

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月1日

    Lovely quiet retreat in the city.

    NOT a complaint, but be aware that it's not very central. This is a plus, because it's quiet.
    The place is beautiful. The room and all the public spaces were spacious, light and airy. Everything was very clean and the staff were very attentive. The room looked out through geraniums in a flower box to a beautiful little garden. Nice breakfast... just when I thought it was over they brought out more. Kitchen available for guest use, as well as menus from several local restaurants that deliver (and the friendly staff will call them for you).
    Gera
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月28日

    Excellent value for your money

    Location is far from the city center. Best to stay here if you are traveling with your own car.
    The property is beautiful with new buildings and beautiful established flowers. The breakfast was exceptional as was the service. They were able to book me a train ticket for the Tren Hielo 1 which I HIGHLY recommend. The rooms couldn't have been more clean or spacious. Very much a good value for your money
    Alfred_itus
    ec

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年9月24日

    Must stay while in Riobamba!

    Nothing to do nearby...
    Wonderful place to rest!
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月11日

    Tranquill Oasis

    lovely garden,everything very clean, very friendly staff, very secure place, nice and quiet,good breakfast,use of kitchen , great selection of herbal teas, very good value
    Marcelo
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月19日
    I like the attention and the breakfast