На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,2 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0
Отзывы
    Ken
    ca
    9,5
    15 февраля 2018
    Great value and nicer than the photos.
    Not the accommodations fault in any way. An online reservation adjustment did not appear to be confirmed to the hotel by Booking causing a small misunderstanding at check-in
    A real gem I can highly recommend. Fabulous breakfast.
    Andrea
    de
    8,8
    23 ноября 2017
    Nice place to relax
    Nice place in a not too nice area! Staff very friendly. There is a little kitchen, so you could cook your own dinner or the staff orders something if you don’t want to leave (and there is really not much around you wanna go to). We could park our motorcycles on the property behind a big gate, so very secure. The rooms are great! There is a Beautiful garden to relax...
    Michelle
    ca
    10
    6 ноября 2017
    Very memorable stay at Hotel Rincon Aleman. I highly recommend this hotel.
    Nothing. It was all perfect.
    The view of the Chimborazo volcano from the rooftop terrasse is breathtaking! The terrasse itself is also beautiful. Very warm and inviting. The location is quiet and distant from the city's pollution. Finally, and most importantly, the staff was very friendly, hospitable and helpful. Very attentive to our needs. Awesome family-owned business.
    Dan
    gb
    8,8
    8 августа 2017
    Comfortable with friendly and helpful staff
    Probably a bit expensive and it would be nice to have free tea and coffee.
    Really comfortable, clean place to stay on the outskirts of Riobamba. Good breakfast and friendly, helpful staff who can advise on the region.
    Gera
    ec
    10
    28 февраля 2017
    Excellent value for your money
    Location is far from the city center. Best to stay here if you are traveling with your own car.
    The property is beautiful with new buildings and beautiful established flowers. The breakfast was exceptional as was the service. They were able to book me a train ticket for the Tren Hielo 1 which I HIGHLY recommend. The rooms couldn't have been more clean or spacious. Very much a good value for your money
    ec
    10
    11 августа 2016
    Tranquill Oasis
    lovely garden,everything very clean, very friendly staff, very secure place, nice and quiet,good breakfast,use of kitchen , great selection of herbal teas, very good value
    Marcelo
    ec
    10
    19 июля 2016
    I like the attention and the breakfast
    Rok
    si
    8,3
    18 апреля 2016
    flies which bit were annoying. Sometimes there was no hot water
    friendly staff, solid rooms, pretty garden
    Terry
    ec
    8,8
    15 апреля 2016
    Great hospitality
    It's in a newer section of Riobamba. Worth the taxi ride to get to the city center.
    The Rincon Aleman was very clean & friendly. They helped us hire an excellent guide to venture into the Chimborazo park & do some hiking👍🏻 Very nice breakfast. Lovely kitchen for guests to use.
Закрыть